PSU Mark
Eberly College of Science Mathematics Department

Raymond Shibley Scholarship

This award was esablished in 1981 by PSU alumnus Raymond Shibley (1974 BS Chem) in honor of his father, math faculty member, Jabir Shibley.

Recipients are:

2015Hyun Jung Choi
 Shuaihao Yu
2014Davide Conte
 Kaicheng Wang
2012 Zachary Robinson
2011 Jeffrey Conway
  Elizabeth Somers
2010 Derrick Keister
  Jeffrey McMahon
2009 Brett Lissenden
  Johnna Mahoney