PSU Mark
Eberly College of Science Mathematics Department

Mullen Scholarship

This scholarship was established in 2006 by Gary Mullen, a long-time departmental faculty member in honor of his parents, Boyd A. and Bernice K. Mullen.

Recipients are:

  • 2015 Bridget Backer, Cameron A. Kellock
  • 2014 Steven Styer, Lauren Valdivia
  • 2013
  • 2012 Andrew Bydlon, Ping Zhao
  • 2011 Jacqueline Luff, Jeffery McMahon
  • 2010 Nicole Horrigan, Sasha Slipak
  • 2009 Jennifer Ober, Jeffrey Conway