PSU Mark
Eberly College of Science Mathematics Department

Nomination Form for the Teresa Cohen Mathematics Service Award

Nomination deadline: April 8, 2016. Please give any supporting materials that you cannot upload here to Stephanie Zerby in 107MB.

Who can be nominated: Full-time faculty members of the Department of Mathematics and at any of the Commonwealth branch campuses. (Typically this award is bestowed on an individual only once, but exceptions can be made.)

Criteria: Exemplary service to the Department and to the students enrolled in its courses during the previous and current academic year.

Nomination Package

Your Name:
Your E-mail Address:
Nominee's Name:
Nominating/Supporting Letter:
Additional Materials:
Additional Information

Return to the Giving and Awards page.